Quiero crecer pequeño


30 Enero 2011
        
Creo que no les he hablado de lo difícil que ha sido para Kiki tener una hermanita. El es un niño muy amoroso y tierno, pero no ha sido una cosa sencilla tener que compartirlo todo, pero sobretodo tener que compartir mi atención.
Las primeras palabras a su hermana fueron: “Estas hemosha, muy pequeña”. 

Con la hermana él es muy lindo, le dice ‘te amo’ todo el día, la abraza muy muy fuerte casi hasta que la nena decide que es demasiado y pega un gran grito. Cuando ella tiene un juguete el siempre quiere cambiarselo por otro, la nena también pega el grito, mas si se trata de la mordedera favorita.

Le encanta tomarla de la mano y jalar sus deditos, dependiendo del tirón es el llanto de ella.

Cuando la estoy amamantando pasa kiki con su sonido de sirena uo-uo-uo y ella se despega llevándose mi pezón con ella. Kiki dice que casualmente estaba jugando a los “bombellos”

A el le gusta hacer cosas que su hermana “no po que es pequeña” puede hacer y cierto día estábamos preparando la cena:

– Mami, yo si puedo ayuyate, nena no po que es pequeña
– Exacto!
– Y Yo soy gane, las pesonas pequeñas son mejores.
– ¿Ah si? ¿Porque?
– Las pesonas pequeñas comen chichi, chupan los jubetes y llollan
– Pues eso no es mejor, tu puedes hacer más cosas, puedes ir a la escuela, ver una película, ir a los juegos, ayudarme con la comida… Es más divertido!
– Yo quiero crecer pequeño
– Papi, eso no se puede, las personas crecemos grandes y cada vez podemos hacer más cosas, es muy divertido crecer.
– ¿Sabes que es divetido mami?, lleguesar a nena a tu panza, eso si que me es divetido….

Pobre nena jajaja, ahí escuchando todo. Lo que si, es que algún día darán gracias por haber crecido (grandes) juntos, porque son compañeros de vida, cómplices, en lo bueno y en lo malo, siempre unidos, siempre a mano(espero).

35 pensamientos en “Quiero crecer pequeño

  1. Previously with bigger extended family units, individuals were not worried about daily life post retirement living while they knew family members would look after them. Now you must plan plenty. Inside Hong Kong, you really are supposed to put in a specific amount of technology your cash towards your retirement living fund. This is the mandatory retirement fund. Visit this website to learn more about this.

  2. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I believe that you should write more on this matter, it might not be a taboo topic however typically individuals are not sufficient to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  3. I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here. The sketch is attractive, your authored subject matter stylish. nonetheless, you command get bought an shakiness over that you wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come further formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot often inside case you shield this hike.

  4. Very good site you have here but I was curious if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Many thanks!

  5. Hey, you used to write great, but the last several posts have been kinda boring… I miss your great writings. Past several posts are just a little out of track! come on!

  6. Hey! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Terrific blog and outstanding design.

  7. Wonderful website you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  8. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve consider your stuff prior to and you’re just too excellent. I really like what you have got here, really like what you are saying and the best way by which you are saying it. You are making it entertaining and you continue to take care of to stay it sensible. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.

  9. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will remember to bookmark your blog and may come back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice holiday weekend!

  10. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  11. Do you require sensible value for the texas microphone that you like?You don’t need to search any longer because we would be serving your microphone specifications. Every one of canon these is on the Houston market at a good price. Without stalling, you’d be supplied with your neccessary microphones at the houston time you require.

  12. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  13. Pingback: europeana portal

  14. Pingback: ICM Document Solutions

  15. Pingback: dumpster service

  16. Pingback: Scrapebox lists

  17. Pingback: Best Battery Jump Starters

Responder

