Una camita Montessori que abraza.

 

He descubierto el blog Design per bambini de Valentina, una mamá que se dedica a recopilar los diseños que le han gustado en con fotografías fantásticas.

Esta vez me llamó mucho la atención esta camita Montessori donde los niños tienen fácil acceso y se convierte en un juego la hora de ir a dormir, además de la seguridad que da el sentirte “abrazado por la camita” les traduzco el post de Valentina a continuación.

“Yo había visto el último Salón Satélite de Milán y la hermosa cuna de madera en fieltro, muy especial, diseñado por Claudia Unger, quien junto con David Danneberg creador de Fubu Diseño. El stand en la feria, por desgracia ya era demasiado oscuro para mis habilidades fotográficas, y entonces no tomé la foto ahí. Ahora fuí a ver el sitio y me encontré con grandes fotos con el ambiente ideal… pero sobre todo he descubierto esta fantástica cama de madera y fieltro, que también es una perfecta cama Montessori, bajos y accesibles a los niños pequeños que todavía gatean. Estoy aquí para promoverlo! Me parece muy interesante  la sustitución de las barras con un panel de madera curvada suave y da la sensación de un nido cálido, un lugar seguro para soñar o incluso jugar a las escondidas. Me enamoré de ella …. … Tal vez para el próximo hijo”.

Hermosa camita ¿No? para niños que como kiki ya no quieren dormir con nosotros me parece una gran opción, que ellos puedan ir a la cama cuando quieran.
Gracias a Valentina de Design per bambini por la hemosa propuesta.

47 pensamientos en “Una camita Montessori que abraza.

  1. If you’re looking for a great Singapore tutor for your little one, your quest is at end. Accompanied by a gang of top rated assisting pros to look after your child’s education and iphone learning you don’t need to significantly to bother with. The subjects ensures an enhancing feel for individual while preparing him for potential difficulties.

  2. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  3. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  4. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same niche as yours and my visitors would genuinely benefit from a lot of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

  5. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  6. Hey! I simply would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you’ve gotten here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for extra soon.

  7. Many thanks for this article. I would also like to convey that it can become hard while you are in school and simply starting out to create a long history of credit. There are many scholars who are just simply trying to survive and have an extended or good credit history is often a difficult element to have.

  8. Tower defense games searching ends at this point for you. The most notable tower defense games that you’ll have usually experienced and several new ones, all can be found in this case and expedia played without cost. Tower defense games have grown well-liked nowadays and our site is one good place to play them.

  9. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  10. Have you seen of vacation white tea as well as its healthy characteristics?I am certain you want to know more about it. If it is so, you should check out our web site and read things upon it for the save best information on white tea.

  11. Well said, I could not agree more with you on this issue. I think your site is very popular on this topic judging by all the other comments you have recieved. I just wanted to say thanks for appreciate your hard work!

  12. Good day! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I genuinely enjoy reading your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects? Thanks a lot!

  13. Get lots of clean room materials at this place. They’ve already many items including mops, coveralls, sterile gloves and others. Read more to have top deals to get super fast delivery service.

  14. hello!,I like your writing so much! share we communicate more about your post on AOL? I need an expert on this area to solve my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  15. Hello there! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  16. Pingback: SEO Services

  17. Pingback: Monster Energy Drink Side Effects

  18. Pingback: pv

  19. Pingback: europeana portal

  20. Pingback: kredittvurdering

  21. Pingback: Professional Services

  22. Pingback: phen375 scam

  23. Pingback: football betting

  24. Pingback: medical billing software

  25. Pingback: free pantyhose clips

  26. Pingback: Cheap Battery Jump Starters

  27. Pingback: how can I get a free ipad

  28. Pingback: Travestis BCN

  29. Pingback: Project Management Forms

  30. Pingback: can credit card companies garnish wages

  31. Pingback: credit report wikipedia

  32. Pingback: vehicle graphics

Responder

