Cuando yo fuí playera roja

 


A esta edad Nicolás imagina y cree que fuimos algo, cualquier cosa. Hay veces que me dice “mami cuando yo fuí niña me pusiste un pañal como el de Sopi…”

Ayer en especial estaba tendiendo la ropa limpia sacada de la lavadora, el estaba muy atento, hasta un poco interesado. La escena fué más o menos esta:

*Mamá colgando una playera roja, nene sentado en el piso mirando hacia arriba*

– mami cuando yo fuí ropa roja, bueno playera, me colgaste ¿verdad?
– No, tu nunca fuiste playera, tu siempre has sido un niño.

*Nene meditando lo que le dije*

– Pero mamá tu eras niña antes y ahora eres mamá
– Sí, cuando creces puedes ser muchas cosas, puedes ser lo que tu elijas ser.
-Muy bien, yo quiero ser playera roja para que me cuelgues.

Jajaja y bien, mi hijo quiere ser una playera. Pensé en decirle “sé lo que tu quieras ser pero sé la mejor playera roja” menos mal me contuve y sólo termine riendo.

Supongo que con el tiempo él se dará cuenta que puede ser que tal vez existan las reencarnaciones, puede ser, pero no creo que podamos reencarnar en objetos ni convertirnos al crecer en ellos. Aunque el razonamiento es una ternura, hay cosas que no podré explicarselas porque simplente no sé como comprobarselas, por lo tanto disfrutamos esos momentitos de inocencia, una belleza.

 

41 pensamientos en “Cuando yo fuí playera roja

  1. jajaj! que divino! Abril tambien salta con esas cosas a veces! cree que fue varon en algun momento y demas… jajaj! que divertidos estos peques! tenes un premio en mi blog Isha bonita:D

  2. A lot of thanks for each of your hard work on this web page. Ellie enjoys setting aside time for investigations and it’s obvious why. Most of us notice all about the dynamic method you present very helpful tips and tricks by means of the web site and even boost response from others on this subject plus our own girl is without a doubt starting to learn a whole lot. Take advantage of the remaining portion of the new year. You have been conducting a remarkable job.

  3. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking over your web page for a second time.

  4. Howdy! I just would like to give an enormous thumbs up for the great information you could have here on this post. I might be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  5. Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply great and i can assume you’re an expert on this subject. Well with your permission let me to grab your feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

  6. Hey I am so delighted I found your webpage, I really found you by error, while I was browsing on Bing for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a tremendous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the superb job.

  7. Buy clean room supplies for your own use right here. They’ve already a variety of goods which includes mops, coveralls, sterile gloves and more. Continue reading to acquire lowest prices and get super speedy delivery service.

  8. With havin so much content do you ever run into any issues of plagorism or copyright infringement? My site has a lot of completely unique content I’ve either written myself or outsourced but it seems a lot of it is popping it up all over the web without my authorization. Do you know any solutions to help reduce content from being stolen? I’d certainly appreciate it.

  9. Hi! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this article to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  10. A foreclosure or simply a short sale- just what should you opt for? Check out the site to find the houston tx very best remedy for your home loan linked issues. Receive all the houston details based on short sales, the process and its particular effects.

  11. Pingback: SEO Services

  12. Pingback: europeana portal

  13. Pingback: Professional Services

  14. Pingback: Scrapebox lists

  15. Pingback: Best Battery Jump Starters

  16. Pingback: how can I get a free ipad

  17. Pingback: can credit card companies garnish wages

  18. Pingback: rapid debt settlement

  19. Pingback: Schlafstörungen

Responder

