¡¡¡Felices 11 meses Sophie!!!!

La Quiero A Morir 

Yo que hasta ayer solo fui un holgazán
y hoy soy el guardián de sus sueños de amor
la quiero a morir
podéis destrozar todo aquello que ves
porque ella de un soplo lo vuelve a crear como si nada
como si nada
la quiero a morir
ella borra las horas de cada reloj
y me enseña a pintar transparente el dolor con su sonrisa
levanta una torre desde el cielo hasta aquí
y le cose unas alas y me ayuda a subir a toda prisa a toda prisa
la quiero a morir
conoce bien cada guerra
cada herida cada sed
conoce bien cada guerra de la vida
del amor también

me dibuja un paisaje y me lo hace vivir
en un bosque de lápiz se apodera de mi
la quiero a morir
me atrapa en una lazo que no aprieta jamas
como un hilo de seda que no puedo soltar no puedo soltar no quiero soltar
la quiero a morir
cuando trepo a sus ojos me enfrento al mar
los espejos de agua encerrada en cristal
la quiero a morir
solo puedo sentarme solo puedo charlar
solo puedo enredarme solo puedo aceptar ser solo suyo tan solo suyo
la quiero a morir
conoce bien cada guerra
cada herida cada sed
conoce bien cada guerra de la vida
del amor también
conoce bien cada guerra
cada herida cada sed
conoce bien cada guerra de la vida
y del amor también
 conoce bien cada guerra
cada herida cada sed
conoce bien cada guerra de la vida
y del amor también

Sergio Dalma

 

40 pensamientos en “

  1. Hola! Es la primera vez que visito blog. Soy nueva en esto y estoy buscando conectarme con mamas como yo y compartir experiencias. Felicidades a tu chiquita!. Cuando tengas una chance visita my blog… me encantaria tener tus comentarios.

  2. Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently quickly.

  3. Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say great blog!

  4. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article. I want to read more things about it!

  5. Great goods from you, man. I have consider your stuff previous to and you are simply extremely great. I actually like what you’ve obtained right here, certainly like what you are stating and the way through which you say it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to stay it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. That is really a great website.

  6. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back in the foreseeable future. I want to encourage you to continue your great writing, have a nice evening!

  7. I am no longer sure where you are getting your info, however good topic. I must spend a while learning more or understanding more. Thanks for magnificent info I used to be searching for this information for my mission.

  8. Zune and iPod: Most people compare the Zune to the Touch, but after seeing how slim and surprisingly small and light it is, I consider it to be a rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of both the Touch and the Nano. It’s very colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly smaller than the touch screen, but the player itself feels quite a bit smaller and lighter. It weighs about 2/3 as much, and is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  9. I’m really enjoying the theme/design of your blog. Do you ever run into any web browser compatibility problems? A handful of my blog readers have complained about my website not operating correctly in Explorer but looks great in Safari. Do you have any tips to help fix this issue?

  10. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Appreciate it!

  11. I just add approximately my information lender when i go through your write-up. That is a should know for folks. I really do not recognize stuffs because I really do not have notion about this, but I’m glad I previously do.

  12. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your website in Opera, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, great blog!

  13. I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  14. I recently started a blog, and I was just wondering how people have promoted their blogs online to get more followers so you aren’t just typing to nothing out in the internet?
    Oh, and for my blog, I don’t really want my friends to be my followers, unless they find it on their own. My blog is about something that most of my friend’s can’t really help me with. (Photography is the main subject)

  15. Pingback: SEO Service

  16. Pingback: europeana portal

  17. Pingback: Film Scanning

  18. Pingback: Scrapebox lists

  19. Pingback: blouson cuir femme

  20. Pingback: garden fencing supplies

  21. Pingback: Project Management Forms

Responder

