¡Feliz primer cumpleaños Sophie!

 

Sophie

21 de agosto 2010
23:42hrs
2,366g
Parto natural

Hay algo que va a suceder. No se que es, se desprende toda sensación que no puedo ver.
Será que el sol esta brillando distinto a lo acostumbrado
En la mañana, esta mañana.
Hace un año había pasado toda una noche con contracciones, aun pensaba que no era el momento. Desperté así como hoy a bañarme para sentirme un poco mejor, algo no nos dejaba dormir, estuvimos toda la noche despiertas.
“Cuando quieras llegar estoy lista”
Esa misma noche llegaste, regalando un parto hermoso, abrazando a la vida, revolucionando y completando la mía.

Tu primer año.
Estoy muy agradecida por todo lo que me has dado sin siquiera estar consiente, toda tu fortaleza cuando tenias 6meses en mi panza, por todo lo que juntas pasamos, porque no me dejaste darme por vencida, porque en el peor momento de mi vida sólo te tuve a ti y cuando lloraba tú me consolabas. Gracias por este maravilloso año.

Eres todo lo que yo esperaba y aun más, la niña más hermosa que he visto en mi vida, la más dulce, la más pequeñita…

No alcanza la vida para agradecer a Dios que tú estés en mi vida, que me abraces en las noches, que yo sea (por ahora) tu persona preferida.
No supe como es que llegue a este momento donde escucho el tono de tu voz y voy corriendo. Nunca pensé amar como amo a Nicolás y el
Amor resulto multiplicarse.

Qué bonito es entender
que no consiga imaginarme sin tu amor, ya ves,
qué bonito es.

Qué bonito es entender
que cada paso que tú des también yo lo daré, ya ves,
sin preguntarte.

El destino tiene miedo de saber
dónde irá parar el tren,
dónde irá caer.
No lo puedes ver, ya ves,
que no lo deja ver.

Y ya lo sabes, corazón,
que no hay más gritos que esta voz,
y va tan fuerte que también
se asusta el aire.

Qué difícil es tener
lo más sencillo y conservarlo bien, ya ves,
también me lo enseٌñaste.

No hay ni un día en que no quiera ser,

ni un segundo en el que no aprender,

ni un minuto más de ayer, no toca perder.

Qué bonito es entender.
Qué bonito es saber de ti.

Ya lo sabes, Antonio Orozco.


¡Féliz cumpleaños hermosa bebé!

 

52 pensamientos en “¡Feliz primer cumpleaños Sophie!

  1. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get irked while people consider worries that they just don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Thanks

  2. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful info specially the last phase 🙂 I deal with such information a lot. I was looking for this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  3. hey there and thank you for your information – I have certainly picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few technical issues using this website, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I could get it to load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your high quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for much more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon..

  4. My husband and i ended up being so excited when Peter managed to carry out his inquiry through the entire ideas he gained when using the web page. It is now and again perplexing to simply happen to be giving freely strategies which many others may have been making money from. We discover we now have the website owner to thank for this. All of the explanations you made, the straightforward website menu, the relationships you help to engender – it’s many superb, and it’s leading our son and our family reason why the topic is satisfying, which is really mandatory. Thanks for all!

  5. Good day! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the nice information you might have right here on this post. I will likely be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  6. Great items from you, man. I’ve be mindful your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic. I actually like what you have got right here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which through which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to learn much more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.

  7. I am curious to find out what blog system you have been utilizing? I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest website and I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  8. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this. Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

  9. My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post truly made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  10. I understand why the Lord sent my family under your pastoral care thank you for being attentive to the voice of God.
    Wonder how many church leaders would recognize Jesus if he stood before them today, similarly to the pharisees who missed the holy visitation as the long awaited one walked among them?

  11. Pingback: SEO Services

  12. Pingback: europeana portal

  13. Pingback: Document Scanning

  14. Pingback: car extended warranty price

  15. Pingback: Scrapebox lists

  16. Pingback: apuestas deportivas

  17. Pingback: taylor lautner workout routine

  18. Pingback: site selection

  19. Pingback: Schwinn 150 Review

  20. Pingback: Battery Jump Starter Reviews

  21. Pingback: pantyhoseclips

  22. Pingback: can credit card companies garnish wages

  23. Pingback: Penis Advantage Review

  24. Pingback: 3d signs

  25. Pingback: .nl domein

Responder

